FREE Webinar 
How To Get An Amazing Blog That Will Generate Therapy Clients For You Around the Clock... 
Without Writing A Single Word
FREE Webinar 
How To Get An Amazing Blog That Will Generate Therapy Clients For You Around the Clock... 
Without Writing A Single Word
Tuesday, July 9th @ 3 pm PT, 4 pm MT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET and 10 pm UTC
What You'll Learn On This FREE Webinar!
SECRET #1:
Why blogs get more clients to come to your website.
SECRET #2:
How to easily know what blog posts to have on your site.
SECRET #3:
Why your potential clients will read your blogs AND be moved to call you.
ABOUT YOUR HOST: Becky DeGrossa
CounselingWise is the work of Becky DeGrossa, who has been contributing to the world of online marketing for therapists since 2007. After earning a degree in Computer Science from Cal Poly and spending 20 years at IBM, Becky pursued a master’s in psychology and became a successful therapist. 

Now she combines her technical, marketing, and psychology backgrounds to serve the therapy community, and has helped hundreds of therapists in the fine art of website communication. 
ABOUT YOUR HOST: Becky DeGrossa
CounselingWise is the work of Becky DeGrossa, who has been contributing to the world of online marketing for therapists since 2007. After earning a degree in Computer Science from Cal Poly and spending 20 years at IBM, Becky pursued a master’s in psychology and became a successful therapist. 

Now she combines her technical, marketing, and psychology backgrounds to serve the therapy community, and has helped hundreds of therapists in the fine art of website communication. 
Copyright © 2019 CounselingWise - All Rights Reserved