PRESENTS
EXCLUSIVE FREE LIVE TRAINING  FOR THERAPISTS:
Why It’s Not Too Late to End the Year with a Full Practice (and how to do it)
Tuesday, August 20th @ 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, 11pm UTC
This training will show you how to:
 
  • Get going, immediately, on the RIGHT things to do -- the things that will make a difference quickly
  • Quit spinning your wheels, wasting time, and feeling overwhelmed
  • ​Prove to yourself that you actually DO have what it takes to make your practice profitable, sustainable and successful
  • ​Nail this practice-building thing without it taking 2-3 more years!
Tuesday, August 20th @ 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, 11pm UTC
ABOUT YOUR HOST: Becky DeGrossa
CounselingWise is the work of Becky DeGrossa, who has been contributing to the world of online marketing for therapists since 2007. After earning a degree in Computer Science from Cal Poly and spending 20 years at IBM, Becky pursued a master’s in psychology and became a successful therapist. 

Now she combines her technical, marketing, and psychology backgrounds to serve the therapy community, and has helped hundreds of therapists in the fine art of website communication. 
ABOUT YOUR HOST: Becky DeGrossa
CounselingWise is the work of Becky DeGrossa, who has been contributing to the world of online marketing for therapists since 2007. After earning a degree in Computer Science from Cal Poly and spending 20 years at IBM, Becky pursued a master’s in psychology and became a successful therapist. 

Now she combines her technical, marketing, and psychology backgrounds to serve the therapy community, and has helped hundreds of therapists in the fine art of website communication. 
Copyright © 2019 CounselingWise - All Rights Reserved
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.